The Breaking in Waves Series (Erotic Romance)

Driftwood Deeds
Trading Tides
Saltwater Skin

The Complete Trilogy Collection

 The Lakeside Series (Romantic Fantasy)

By the Light of the Moon
A Taste of Winter
Across the Water (Coming 2018)

After Life Lessons (Dystopian Romance)  – with L.C. Spoering

After Life Lessons – Book One
After Life Lessons – The Interlude
After Life Lessons – Book Two

Escaping the Day (Three Erotic Stories)
In Your Atmosphere (Six Erotic Stories)

Featured in:

Best Women’s Erotica 2014, Violet Blue, Cleis Press
Best Women’s Erotica 2015, Violet Blue, Cleis Press
Best Erotic Romance 2014, Kristina Wright, Cleis Press
Book Lovers, Shawna Kenney, Seal Press
A Princess Bound, Kristina Wright, Cleis Press
Bound For Trouble, Alison Tyler, Cleis Press
9-5 Fantasies, Alison Tyler, Cleis Press
Just For Her, Alison Tyler, Cleis Press
Just For Him, Alison Tyler, Cleis Press
The Big Book of Submission, Rachel Kramer Bussel, Cleis Press
Anything She Wants, Harper Bliss, Ladylit Publishing
Sweat, Harper Bliss, Ladylit Publishing
A Christmas to Remember, Harper Bliss, Ladylit Publishing
Bossy, Harper Bliss, Ladylit Publishing
Cougars, Harper Bliss, Ladylit Publishing
Forbidden Fruit, Cheyenne Blue, Ladylit Publishing
Shameless Behavior, Lana Fox, Go Deeper Press
Shakespearotica: Queering the Bard, Salome Wilde, Storm Moon Press

…and more.

One Comment

Leave a Reply